Is it normal for allergies to still affect me

Posted: July 1, 2015 by ashlynolive in Uncategorized

I know its June

Almost July

But allergies are still clogging up my system.

THIS IS THE FIRST YEAR THAT ALLERGIES HAVE ACTUALLY HAPPENED TO ME. Bad wording, I know. But still, I was ever allergic to much before this year. Currently, my right eye is extremely itchy and very bloodshot, and may start swelling. I’ve had a on/off stuffy nose, and LOTS of sneezing.

I hate allergies.

Leave a Reply

