I love my bed so much + obsessions + possible art

Posted: June 29, 2015 by ashlynolive in Uncategorized

i plan to read every book on it,

Eat all of my breakfasts on it,

Watch every season of Supernatural on it,

Watch every season of Classic Who on it,

Re-watch every episode of Doctor Who on it,

Watch every season of Sherlock on it (soooon),

Listen to every album in it,

Even have all of my existential crisises on it.

Now that is love.

^

In other news, im becoming obsessed with the character Gerard Way created during My Chemical Romances final album (Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys), Party Poison. (Nooooooo, mum, it’s honestly not about Taking drugs, I’m not even being sarcastic, if anything, it’s quite the opposite) I just love the design, the concept, everything! 

He is a member of the colorful killjoys, the group of people that rebel from the bland, black and white society. He (and his group/band) dare to be colorful in a world of sameness, dare to have an imagination. It’s just freaking fantastic!

I have done some quick scetches, it has been quite a while since I’ve worked on an art project. That’s a crisis in its own, I don’t have my own style yet! My scetches seem to be leaning towards a more chibi/ anime crossover. I’ll have to work on that soon…

-xoxo Ash

Leave a Reply

