Updates and Other ‘Fun’ Stuff

Posted: June 27, 2015 by ashlynolive in Uncategorized

 Yes I don’t post on a regular basis, sorry. But, what do you expect? I’m not even thirteen yet (July 26!!) yet I have a WordPress blog, Facebook account, Twitter page, Instagram profile, Wattpad stories, Snapchat profile, Pinterest page, Tumblr blog, Skype messenger, YouTube (not a channel, my apologies. May be coming soon?), Vine account, YouNow (again, I don’t post. Just watch others), Kik, and various other messenging apps, and I’m expected to regularly post on every one of them, wich requires responsibility and hard work wich I do not have because I’m a preteen and I’m very irresponsible. (I’ll end up ranting, so don’t get me started on why I think we don’t deserve to be ignored, we have voices too, and it could be important.) So, sorry!

 I do hope to get onto a regular posting basis again, however. This will hopefully mean daily updates. I will try to get this place (my blog) a little more organized in the near future.

Oh also, today (or yesterday, seeing as I’m posting this at 1:00 am) same sex marriage was legalized in the U.S.!I’m so happy for all those gay, lesbian, bisexual, pan sexual, ect, couples who can finally marry! And that means so much more, too, not only is it all legal, but the happy coupleS can now share insurance, adopt, ect, when before, they could not. This is a fair sized leap in the battle for equality! 

 I think I covered everything…
-xoxo Ash 

Leave a Reply

