It’s always a great idea to have coffee at 11:00 p.m.

Posted: June 14, 2015 by ashlynolive in Uncategorized

I totally suggest that you do it. (Not really. I’ll be up until the early a.m.’s.). 

Yeah I haven’t posted in a while, but I have an excuse. I mainly working in fanfiction on Wattpad (@Ashlyn_Purdy) and obsessing over Instagram (@ash.the.pielord). I apologize that I haven’t been posting the fics on this blog, but Wattpad is a little more convinient. 

-xoxo Ashlyn ❤️💛💚💙💜

Leave a Reply

