My new web addiction

Posted: March 24, 2015 by ashlynolive in Uncategorized

Okay, so a few days ago, I got into Creepypasta more than usual.

Instead of my usual nightly routine (listen to music, check social media, play video games, chat with friends, read) I re-read Jeff the Killer. It was better than I remembered, and I wanted to look up more. I knew that Jane the Killer was a thing, and Jeff and Jane are often associated together, so I looked her up (why do people ship them, I just don’t see it!). So, I slept on those two pastas (surprisingly no nightmares), and guess what the first thing I did in the morning was. Read creepypasta (although I did look up fanfiction too. Big mistake.). So far I’ve (only) read Jeff the Killer, Jane the Killer, Squidward’s suicide, BEN, and Smile.jpg. Maybe more, I have a bad memory.

So yeah…

Comments
  1. NerdyAlex_DrawWrite says:

    Uh oh.

Leave a Reply

