Sick

Posted: March 6, 2015 by ashlynolive in Uncategorized

yep. 

I woke up at 3:00 a.m., guess where my first trip was to? 

The bathroom (I’m lucky my room is right next to one).

Now it’s around 6:48 and I’m stuck in here again.

Oh, no, I wasn’t in here for three hours, silly! I was only in here for one.

Only.

So I’m assuming I’m not going to school….

Yeah…

Oh well, I hope I can get more sleep. It’s unlikely though, my room is freezing. That and it’s already too bright outside.

Comments
  1. gh0stpupp3t says:

    Get better Ashlyn 🙂

Leave a Reply

