iTunes Radio glitch 

Posted: February 27, 2015 by ashlynolive in Uncategorized

the radio in my iTunes keeps skipping songs!

Not just randomly skipping a song every now and then,

But it keeps on skipping, not playing a single song for even a second. I’ve tried closing the app, and I’ve had to shut down my iPad at least 4 times. I’ve had this glitch once before but shutting it down once worked.

WHAT DO I DO?!

I use iTunes Radio sooooo much and it’s really starting to * me off.

HELP.

*update* aperiently it takes a fifth time. That or my iPad just loves Fall Out Boy’s Thnks Fr Th Mmrs…..

Comments
  1. Spottedcloud says:

    “I had to shit my iPad down”

Leave a Reply

