Libester Award

Posted: September 14, 2014 by ashlynolive in Uncategorized

I have been nominated for the Libester Award by: Rosslyn Glasses! Thank you so much, I will think of an award and people to nominate soon!

If you have no idea what this is, here are the basics:

liebster-award-rulesSo, eleven random facts about me:

1: I hate going outside. I don’t know when or why, but I hate it.

2: The sound of breathing or chewing ticks me off. I read its actually a brain disorder and I’m quite worried now.

3: I fear of drowning.

4: I don’t live up to society’s expectations.

5: In The Fault in our Stars, *spoiler alert* I didn’t cry when Augustus died, I cried when Hazel slipped him the pack of cigarettes and told him he could light them if he wanted to.

6: I am easily confused

7: Nutella. Is. Amazing.

8: I am twelve.

9: When I grow up, I’m probably going to be a hobo because I don’t know what I want to be

10: I am currently cold

11: I have acne.

To answer the questions Rosslyn asked me:

(1) Why did you start blogging? ๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ˜บ I started blogging after I saw Kaalus’s blog. I thought it was cool and decided, “Hey, I’m gonna start a blog”

(2) What is your dream to do in life? ๐Ÿ’ญ I have no idea…umm, this is cliche, but I kind of want to be in a band.

(3) Whatโ€™s your favorite movie? ๐ŸŽฅ My favourite move is probably Divergent or Avengers

(4) Whoโ€™s your favorite villain? ๐Ÿ˜พย ย  ๐Ÿ˜ˆ ๐Ÿ™€ Loki. It has to be Loki.

(5) What sort of music do you like to listen to? ๐ŸŽง I have an extremely mixed taste. I like rock and pop/ pop punk. My three favourite bands are currently: Black Veil Brides, My Chemical Romance, and One Direction.

(6) What sort of books do you like to read? ๐Ÿ“– ๐Ÿ“š Hand me a book, and I’m instantly addicted. My favourite genera is probably fantasy.

(7) What is your favorite video game series? ๐ŸŽฎ ๐ŸŽฎ ๐ŸŽฎ ๐ŸŽฎ ๐ŸŽฎ ๐ŸŽฎ ๐Ÿ’— Pokemon. No buts who’s or whys. Pokemon.

(8) What is your favorite video game from your favorite video game series? ๐ŸŽฎ ๐Ÿ’— I only have two games, Pokemon Y and Explorers of Sky. I probably like Explorers of Sky better, it is much more difficult, and you play as the pokemon, not the trainer.

(9) What is your favorite TV show? It doesnโ€™t matter if itโ€™s meant for little kids. ๐Ÿ“บ Two. I like Doctor Who and My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic (Ross, your rubbing of on me).

(10) What is your favorite hobby? ๐ŸŽฒ ๐ŸŽณ Listening to music or chatting with my friends.

(11) What is your favorite food? ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿ’— TACOS

I will have to think of nominees….. *sigh* to much thinking….

Comments
  1. Rosslyn_Glasses says:

    Cute ๐Ÿ™‚

    Puh-lease. Liking “MLP: FiM” isn’t that bad if your a girl. However… If I rub off any more, you’ll be a David Bowie fan.

Leave a Reply

