Why Cant i be Normal? Story: Chapter One

Posted: July 29, 2014 by ashlynolive in Uncategorized

  Hi! My name’s Veronica! Im 14 and I live in Celina, a town in Ohio. I may seem like your typical shy girl on the outside, but you cant judge a book by its cover, huh?

I was sitting in the cafeteria at school. It was rainy, but I didn’t mind. The rhythmic pitter-patter of the raindrops calmed me down. Currently, Im at lunch. Duh. I don’t really mind the food, just not the fish. I HATE the fish.

  Oh look, a person is acually walking in my direction! She was wearing a grey jacket and red skinny jeans. Also, it looked as if she had a ‘Black Veil Brides’ band Tee on.

“Hi…” she mumbled, plopping in the seat next to me.

“Uh….Hi?” I replied, looking down at my shoes.

“So, uh, what’s your name?” The stranger inquired.

“Veronica…you?” I said, hoping to keep the conversation going.

“Im Zoey” she (well, Zoey) said, gazing at the wall behind me.

“So, uh, you like BVB?” I asked.

“Yes! They are the best!” She exclaimed.

“Cool! Me too! I also like Falling In Reverse and Asking Alexandria!” Wow, this was the most ive talked in weeks. “Oh, hey, what’s your phone number?” I asked. “We should keep in touch.” She hesitated, then wrote it on a piece of paper.

“I’ll see ‘ya around…” she said, smiling and walking to take her trash up. Whoa….I made somebody smile…AWESOME.

 Later that night, after I finished my homework, I checked my phone. One unread message. OOH! It’s Zoey! “Is this veronica????” She texted. “Nope, Imma dalek” I replied. Soon after, I got a message saying “OMG! Your a whovian 2!?!?!” “Haha, no dip” I replied.

 After a few more minutes of texting, I checked my blog. Let’s see those comments…

From: imdabeeezzzt:

“Emo! Get a better taste in music, try JB!” I think we have a beleiber on our hands….I clicked the reply button.

From: Veronica101

“Ahaha, your kidding, right? I’d rather die.”

Next comment…

From: xXAndyluvverXx:

“Im so glad I found another BVB ARMY member! I was a loner for the longest time at my school!!!”

From: Veronica101

“Lol, I’m always happy to find another soldier myself 🙂 “

Wow, only one hate comment. New record!

°~°~°~°~°~°~°~°~°~°~°

Ok, I have a story now! 

All rights reserved to Black Veil Brides, Falling In Reverse, and Asking Alexandria.

Veronica and Zoey © me

Comments
  1. Rosslyn Glasses says:

    In this our Ash we know and love? Hm… I’m now concise ring a few things here…

  2. Jonathan says:

    How is Veronica not normal? 🙂

Leave a Reply

