STUPID SCAMMER!

Posted: January 7, 2014 by ashlynolive in Uncategorized

I just got scammed in Pocket legends! I lost 8,000 gold and 8 legendary items! This level 75 person called Rainesjaydan (i think) told me they are doubling gold, 20,000 +. It was one of the most obvious scams,but after 5 min. i just gave in. He then de-friended me and left.  Immediately after some dude said for all my epic items (third rarest class of items) he would give me 2 zillion gold! That was the most obvious one! It only goes up to 999,999,999 (i think) I HATE SCAMMERS!

Comments
  1. RosslynB says:

    They can die in a fire and go to hell. And they can take their stupid scams with them.

Leave a Reply

