YouTube channel?

Posted: December 15, 2013 by ashlynolive in Uncategorized

If i make a good enough video, mom might let me have a YouTube channel! I already know what ill do:

·Pocket legends lets play

·Survivalcraft lets play

·Survivalcraft world tour

·Vlogs

Thats probably all ill do. Ive made some practice videos, so im kind of used to talking to my self in my room 😀

P.S., RosslynB, If we can play Pocket legends together in videos, great. If im very ultra lucky, mom will let me call you so we can talk and play!

Byeeeeeeee!

Comments
  1. RosslynB says:

    My mom would probably be OK with it 🙂 I’ll have to ask

  2. Sounds awesome. If only I could do SC Let’s play…perhaps I will when I root my device.

    If you want to do let’s plays you have a lot of hoops to jump through.

    First of all, in-screen recording apps require your device to be rooted (google it) It requires a separate computer and a good understanding of computers. Not to mention it is ‘technically’ illegal.

    Second of all, I’ve heard of new YouTube policy changes, which requirevideos to be moderated, to search for gameplay or anything that YouTube will be held accountable for that the company does not want on YouTube. I don’t know the details of this, or if it’s in effect yet, but that might be an issue.

    If you don’t understand what that means think about this: Let’s say Netflix has a movie or show that you have to pay for (I don’t know much about Netflix) but if a person payed for it, recorded it, and put it on YouTube then people could watch it for free and Netflix would lose money, and YouTube would be held accountable.

  3. dragon master an awesome dragonologist says:

    Hey ashlyn I’ll join in with you I’m already on YouTube so if you want a bigger crew then I’ll join. 😉
    Here’s my channel. DragonMaster7000 just check it up.

Leave a Reply

