What to make a bow string of?

Posted: December 14, 2013 by ashlynolive in Uncategorized

Awesome! Get well soon! 🙂

Survivalcraft

Thanks for all the suggestions in that matter.

Here’s what I am actually doing:

Ivy1

Ivy2

You can spot the new feature when you see it, I am sure!

Ivy will be used to make bow strings. It grows only in very humid and hot areas, might take some time to find.

My calf is getting better by the day. I thought it will take weeks to heal, but now I am more optimistic. On the first day I could only crawl. On the second day I could hobble. Now I can walk like a human again. Still long way to jumping and running, but I will get there.

Btw. Ivy can be planted and grows down on its own, so you can plant it all over your house.

View original post

Leave a Reply

