I need YOUR help,

Posted: December 3, 2013 by ashlynolive in Uncategorized

My favorite Minecraft Youtuber’s channel got deleted!
INFO.:
An idot flaged a video, causing Youtube to delete the video, and the channel along with.
WHAT YOU CAN DO:
All you people with a Youtube channel, if you can mention this crisis, it can help. All you folkes with blogs, post on this. MAGGIEBLUE, I HAVE A SPECIAL JOB FOR YOU. ILL MENTION IT LATER. If you people can complain to Youtube and scream at them, that will help. PLEASE NOTE: I SAID MINECRAFT YOUTUBER, I STILL LOVE DAVERAVE40!
MAGGIE:
If you can e-mail Squiddy, Stampy’s best friend, that will be great, i’ll put in his email later, tell him all bout this, see if he can visit my blog. I will be forever greatful if you can.
Thanks for listening…

Leave a Reply

