BIG SUPRISE!

Posted: September 8, 2013 by ashlynolive in Uncategorized

Ze god of evil must really have been sorry on spoottedclouds blog(or maggie’s blog???) Because hes following! As long as ur nice,you can comment on my blog. If you sneezed during this post bless you,Ashbuscus out,PEACE! Then BOOOOP! [Edit] Another big surprise:Daverave40 is following my blog! 🙂 i just want 2 thank all you followers again! Remember,i take house requests! Bless your face,if you sneezed during this post,then bless you! Ashbuscus out,PEACE! Then BOOOOOOOP!

Comments
  1. First! Lol. I hate it when people do that on Kaalus’ blog.

  2. Hey Ashbuscus you should put a picture of you commentclan cat as your profile pic. Then Spottedcloud, you, and me would all have that:-) Just a suggestion. You don’t have to listen to me. 🙂 Seems like I put smiley faces at the end of every sentence:-)

  3. Ashbuscus says:

    My mom wont lemme have a gravatar!

  4. Ashbuscus says:

    Btw,check out the comments on my post:ze god of poo

  5. Ashbuscus says:

    I just accidentally poked mein my eye!! OW!

  6. Spottedcloud says:

    DAVE RAVE 40 PLEASE FOLLOW MAH BLOG!!!!!!

  7. Ashbuscus says:

    Blowg!! I just downloaded captainsparklez new song!! ITS SOOOO EPIC!!!

  8. Ashbuscus says:

    Ze god of poo,i disnt call you nice!!!!! I said if u b nice!!!!

  9. zegodofevil says:

    I WOULD NEVER DESTROY A PLANET !!!!!!

  10. zegodofevil says:

    EAT SOME COOKIES!!!!

  11. zegodofevil says:

    ZE LAZER IS DESTROYED!!! EARTH IS SAFE!!! YAY!!!!

  12. zegodofevil says:

    Wait…i forgot ze plan…nevermind!

  13. Ashbuscus says:

    Ze god of evil,since you cant behave yourself,im deleting your comments.

  14. zegodofevil says:

    oops…..shouldn’t have fought that angel……..WAIT I CAN CALL THEM!

  15. Ashbuscus says:

    U FOUGHT AN ANGEL!!!!!

  16. Ashbuscus says:

    I like blowg..its a more fun word than blog….

Leave a Reply

